Site Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
TE 101: Overview: TOPSpro Enterprise (TE)
-
Terrace D For Presenter Use Only
TE 102: User Access in TOPSpro Enterprise
-
Terrace D For Presenter Use Only
Registration
-
Grand Ballroom Foyer
Welcome Reception
-
North Tower Pool
Tue, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts Fitness On Fire
-
South Tower - Rooftop Tennis Court
Subscribe to Alerts CA 202: Core Employment and Earnings Survey
-
Terrace D For Presenter Use Only
Subscribe to Alerts Hosted Lunch
-
Grand Ballroom
Subscribe to Alerts Trivia Night
-
North Tower Pool
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts Mobility and Mindfulness
-
South Tower - Rooftop Tennis Court
Subscribe to Alerts Breakfast
-
Royal Ballroom
Subscribe to Alerts CASAS Connects
-
Royal Ballroom Foyer
Subscribe to Alerts The Googles Update!
-
Grand Ballroom F
Subscribe to Alerts IT 102C: CASAS eTests Implementation (Module 2)
-
Terrace F For Presenter Use Only
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Upcoming School District Events

September 17, 2020 North Santa Barbara County Allan Hancock Consortium Meeting 3:00 p.m. Click here for files and announcement.